Events

(updated january 18, 2022) – Events and dates are always subject to change

2022 Events Calendar

January

Sunday, January 2 – 2021 Year In Review Service

Friday, January 14 – Monday, January 17 – Youth Winter Retreat – Camp ToknowHim (Pisgah, AL)

Thursday, January 27 – Monday, February 7 – Teaching Pastors International Uganda Mission Trip (Please be praying for this team.) 

 

February

Events to Be Determined

 

March

Saturday, March 12 – Eastwood’s Got Talent @ 6 p.m.

 

April

Wednesday, April 13 – SPRING BREAK – NO SERVICES

Friday, April 15 – Good Friday worship service – 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 22 – Sunday, April 24 – Men’s Retreat at Fort Bluff Camp (Dayton, TN)

 

May

Sunday, May 29 – Monday, June 6 – Youth Mission Trip to Costa Rica (Please be praying for this team.)

 

June

Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17 – Woodlands Junior Camp

Monday, June 27 – Saturday, July 2 – Woodlands Junior High Camp

 

July

Wednesday, July 6 – SUMMER BREAK – NO SERVICES

Monday, July 18 – Thursday, July 21 – Camp Eastwood

Monday, July 25 – Saturday, July 30 – Woodlands Teen Camp

 

August

Events to be Determined

 

September

Friday, September 16 – Sunday, September 18 – Women’s Retreat at Johnston Woods (McDonald, TN)

 

October

Events to be Determined

 

November

Wednesday, November 23 – THANKSGIVING BREAK – NO SERVICES

 

December

Children’s Christmas Program – Dates to be determined 

Christmas Caroling – Dates to be determined

Youth Christmas Party – Dates to be determined

Candelight Service – Dates to be determined

Wednesday, December 28 – CHRISTMAS BREAK – NO SERVICES