(updated August 6, 2018)

2018 Events Calendar

January

Wednesday, January 3 – No Wednesday Night Activities

Friday, January 12 – Monday, January 15 – Youth Winter Retreat

 

February

No Events

 

March

Saturday, March 3 – Eastwood’s Got Talent @ 6 p.m.

 

April

Wednesday, April 4 – No Wednesday Night Activities

Friday, April 20 – Sunday, April 22 – Men’s Retreat at Fort Bluff Camp

Sunday, April 29  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

May

No Events

 

June

Saturday, June 2 – Youth Lock-in (at Eastwood)

Monday, June 4 – Friday, June 8 – Woodlands Junior Camp

Sunday, June 17 – Wednesday, June 20 – Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 25 – Saturday, June 30 – Woodlands Junior High Camp

 

July

Wednesday, July 4 – No Wednesday Night Activities

Monday, July 16 – Saturday, July 21 – Woodlands Teen Camp

Sunday, July 22 – Friday, July 27 – Youth Mission Trip

Sunday, July 29  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

Sunday, July 29 – 40-year Anniversary Celebration Worship Service / Dinner (evening)

 

August

Saturday, August 25 – “Tortured for Christ” movie

 

September

Sunday, September 30  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

October

Trunk-or-Treat – Date to be Determined

 

November

Friday, November 2 – Sunday, November 4 – Women’s Retreat (at Fort Bluff Camp)

 

December

Children’s Christmas Program – Date to be Determined

Christmas Caroling – Date to be Determined

Candlelight Service – Date to be Determined

Sunday, December 30  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)


2019 Events Calendar

January

Events to be Determined

 

February

Events to be Determined

 

March

Friday, March 29 – Sunday, March 31 – Men’s Retreat at Fort Bluff Camp

Sunday, March 31  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

April

Events to be Determined

 

May

Events to be Determined

 

June

Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28 – Woodlands Freestyle (at Eastwood Church)

Sunday, June 30  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

July

Events to be Determined

 

August

Events to be Determined

 

September

Sunday, September 29  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

October

Trunk-or-Treat – Date to be Determined

 

November

Events to be Determined

 

December

Children’s Christmas Program – Date to be Determined

Christmas Caroling – Date to be Determined

Candlelight Service – Date to be Determined

Sunday, December 29  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)