(updated May 15, 2019)

 

2019 Events Calendar

January

Wednesday, January 2 – No Wednesday Night Activities

Friday, January 11 – Family Game Night @ 6 p.m.

Friday, January 18 – Monday, January 21 – Youth Winter Retreat

 

February

Events to be Determined

 

March

Saturday, March 2  – Eastwood’s Got Talent @ 6 p.m

Saturday, March 9  – Women’s Ministry Brunch @ 10 a.m.

Wednesday, March 20  – No Wednesday Night Activities

Friday, March 29 – Sunday, March 31 – Men’s Retreat at Fort Bluff Camp

 

April

Friday, April 19  – Good Friday service – 6:30 p.m.

 

May

Wednesday, May 29 – Woodlands Freestyle Promo Day (during regular Wednesday night activities)

 

June

Saturday, June 1  – Women’s Ministry “Who is coming to brunch?” event

Monday, June 3 – Friday, June 7 – Woodlands Junior Camp

Saturday, June 22  – Youth Lock-in (12 p.m. til 10 p.m. at Eastwood Church)

Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28 – Woodlands Freestyle (at Eastwood Church)

Sunday, June 30  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

July

Wednesday, July 3 – No Wednesday Night Activities

Sunday, June 30 – Friday, July 5 – Youth Mission Trip

Monday, July 8 – Saturday, July 13 – Woodlands Junior High Camp

Monday, July 15 – Saturday, July 20 – Woodlands Teen Camp

Saturday, July 27  – Church-wide Fellowship Event (time/details TBD)

 

August

Events to be Determined

 

September

Sunday, September 29  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)

 

October

Trunk-or-Treat – Date to be Determined

 

November

Events to be Determined

 

December

Children’s Christmas Program – Date to be Determined

Christmas Caroling – Date to be Determined

Candlelight Service – Date to be Determined

Sunday, December 29  – The Lord’s Supper (morning service)