(updated April 1, 2021)

2021 Events Calendar

January

Sunday, January 10 – 2020 Year In Review Service

Friday, January 15 – Monday, January 18 – Youth Winter Retreat POSTPONED!!

Sunday, January 10 – 2020 Year In Review Service

 

February

Friday, February 12 – Monday, February 15 – Youth Winter Retreat

 

March

No Special Events Scheduled

 

April

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday Service (The Lord’s Supper) – 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 10 – Church-wide Service Day (8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. with BBQ Lunch to follow)

 

May

Saturday, May 1 – Eastwood’s Got Talent – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, May 14 – Sunday, May 16 – Men’s Retreat at Fort Bluff Camp (Dayton, TN)

 

June

Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 11 – Woodlands Junior Camp

Monday, June 28 – Thursday, July 1 – Camp Eastwood

 

July

Monday, July 5 – Saturday, July 10 – Woodlands Junior High Camp

Monday, July 19 – Saturday, July 24 – Woodlands Teen Camp

 

August

Events to be Determined

 

September

Friday, September 10 – Sunday, September 12 – Women’s Retreat (at Fort Bluff Camp)

 

October

Trunk-or-Treat – Date to be Determined

 

November

Events to be Determined

 

December

Youth Christmas Party – Date to be Determined

Children’s Christmas Program – Date to be Determined

Christmas Caroling – Date to be Determined

Candlelight Service – Date to be Determined